Patrick County School Board

The Patrick County School Board meets on the second Thursday of each month, unless otherwise indicated. Members of the board invite the opportunity to hear from their district.

Please contact your representative whenever necessary.

2020 Meeting Calendar

Dan River District
Mr. Brandon J.Simmons, Chairman
1226 Holly Tree Rd
Ararat, VA 24053
Home Phone:  (276) 251-9970
Cell Phone:  (276) 229-7920

Smith River District
Mr. Walter L. Scott, Vice Chairman
140 Valley Lane
Stuart, VA 24171
Home Phone:  (276) 694-5649
Cell Phone:  (276) 229-1144

Blue Ridge District 
Mrs. Shannon Harrell
1674 Widow Dr.
Meadows of Dan, VA 24120
Home Phone:  (276) 952-8745

Mayo River District
Ms. Amy Walker
545 Vias Orchard Road
Critz, VA 24082
Home Phone:  (276) 806-2837

Peters Creek District
Mr. Ryan S. Lawson
1359 Animal Clinic Road
Stuart, VA 24171
Home Phone:  (276) 694-2299

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.