Directory

Adult Education

Jason Wood
Director of Operations and Adult Education
Phone: (276)694-6542; (276)694-3163
Email:  jason.wood@patrick.k12.va.us


Curriculum & Instruction

  • Curriculum & Instruction Support
  • Gifted Education
  • Migrant (EL)
  • Pre-Kindergarten
  • Title I

Andrea Cassell
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction

Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: andrea.cassell@patrick.k12.va.us

Shannon Brown
Instructional Coordinator
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: shannon.brown@patrick.k12.va.us

Pam Lawson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: pamela.lawson@patrick.k12.va.us


Discipline

  • Alternative Education
  • Student Discipline

Jason Wood
Director of Operations & Adult Education
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: jason.wood@patrick.k12.va.us


Finance

Katina Hylton
Director of Finance
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: katina.hylton@patrick.k12.va.us

Nicole Dillon
Payroll/Benefit Specialist
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: nicole.dillon@patrick.k12.va.us

Karen Fulcher
Accounts Receivable & Medicaid Coordinator
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: karen.fulcher@patrick.k12.va.us


Food Services

Darlene Rogers
Director of Food Services
Phone: 276-694-3836
Email: darlene.rogers@patrick.k12.va.us

Laura Nester
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 276-694-3836
Email: laura.nester@patrick.k12.va.us


Human Resources

  • Benefits
  • Employee Leave
  • Job Openings
  • Payroll
  • Policy
  • Recruitment
  • Teacher Licensure

Amanda Holt
Human Resources Coordinator/Attendance Coordinato
Phone: 276-694-3163     
Email: amanda.holt@patrick.k12.va.us

Nicole Dillon
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
Phone: 276-694-3163     
Email: nicole.dillon@patrick.k12.va.us


Maintenance 

Wayne Scott
Director of Maintenance
Phone: 276-694-6984
Email: wayne.scott@patrick.k12.va.us

Keith Puckett
Assistant Director or Maintenance
Phone: 276-694-6984
Email: keith.puckett@patrick.k12.va.us

Amy Mangrum
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 276-694-6984
Email: amy.mangrum@patrick.k12.va.us


  Operations

  • Food Service, Maintenance, Transportation
  • Freedom of Information Act Office (FOIA)
  • Safety
  • Title IX Coordinator

Jason Wood
Director of Operations & Adult Education
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: jason.wood@patrick.k12.va.us


Special Education

  • Homebound
  • School Health & Nursing
  • Therapy

Ann Fulcher
Director of Special Education
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: ann.fulcher@patrick.k12.va.us

Malissa Reynolds
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: malissa.reynolds@patrick.k12.va.us


Student Services

  • Attendance/Truancy
  • Home Instruction
  • Homeless Education – McKinney Vento Liaison

Amanda Holt
Human Resources Coordinator/Attendance Coordinator
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: amanda.holt@patrick.k12.va.us


Superintendent

C. Dean Gilbert
Division Superintendent
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: dean.gilbert@patrick.k12.va.us

Sara Leigh Collins
Administrative Assistant/Board Clerk
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: saraleigh.collins@patrick.k12.va.us

Stephanie Lawless
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: stephanie.lawless@patrick.k12.va.us


Technology

Darren Biggs
Director of Technology
Phone: 276-692-5826
Email: darren.biggs@patrick.k12.va.us

Lynne Hylton
Assistant Director of Technology
Phone: 276-692-6417
Email: lynne.hylton@patrick.k12.va.us


Testing

Shannon Brown
Instructional Coordinator
Phone: 276-694-3163
Email: shannon.brown@patrick.k12.va.us


Transportation

Derick Smith
Director of Transportation
Phone: 276-694- 9062
Email: derick.smith@patrick.k12.va.us

Sheila Brown
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 276-694-5005
Email: sheila.brown@patrick.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.