Maintenance

Wayne Scott
Facilities Supervisor
wayne.scott@patrick.k12.va.us                              Maintenance Work Request

Keith Puckett
Assistant Facilities Supervisor
keith.puckett@patrick.k12.va.us

Amy Mangrum
Secretary to Facilities Supervisor
amy.mangrum@patrick.k12.va.us

Scott Eastridge
Maintenance Technician
scott.eastridge@patrick.k12.va.us

Larry Goins
Maintenance Technician
larry.goins@patrick.k12.va.us

Kyle Martin
Maintenance Technician
kyle.martin@patrick.k12.va.us

Ronnie Nester
Maintenance Technician
ronnie.nester@patrick.k12.va.us

Tony Nester
Maintenance Technician
tony.nester@patrick.k12.va.us

Delano Pendleton
Maintenance Technician
delano.pendleton@patrick.k12.va.us




Phone: 276.694.6984

Fax: 276.694.3863

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.