Patrick County School Board

The Patrick County School Board meets on the second Thursday of each month, unless otherwise indicated. Members of the board invite the opportunity to hear from their district.

Please contact your representative whenever necessary.

                                                       2018 Meeting Calendar

Blue Ridge District
  Dan River District
Mr. Ronnie Terry, Chairman     Mr. Brandon J.Simmons
5755 Squirrel Spur Rd.
    1226 Holly Tree Rd
Meadows of Dan, VA 24120
    Ararat, VA 24053
H. 276.952.2723
W. 276.952.2631
Smith River District
  Peters Creek District   Mayo River District
Mr.Walter L. Scott
  Ms. Annie H. Hylton   Ms. Michelle Day
140 Valley Lane   843 Five Forks Rd.   4280 Bull Mtn. Road
Stuart, VA 24171   Stuart, VA 24171   Stuart, VA 24171
H.276.694.5649   H. 276.694.7958   H. 276.694.7150
C.276.229.1144   W. 276.694.3352  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.