Maintenance

Wayne Scott
Facilites Supervisor
wayne.scott@patrick.k12.va.us                              Maintenance Work Request

Keith Puckett
Assistant Facilites Supervisor
keith.puckett@patrick.k12.va.us

Marie Hall
Secretary to Facilities Supervisor
marie.hall@patrick.k12.va.us

Scott Eastridge
Maintenance Technician
scott.eastridge@patrick.k12.va.us

Larry Goins
Maintenance Technician
larry.goins@patrick.k12.va.us

Ronnie Nester
Maintenance Technician
ronnie.nester@patrick.k12.va.us

Danny Pendleton
Maintenance Technician
danny.pendleton@patrick.k12.va.us

Delano Pendleton
Maintenance Technician
delano.pendleton@patrick.k12.va.us


Phone: 276.694.6984

Fax: 276.694.3863

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.